Toki’s Hiatus

Hey readers,

I wanted to apologize for my lack of posts on Chihayafuru and Boku wa Tomodachi the past few weeks. This semester has had me slammed with school work (not to mention life) more than usual, and most weeks I haven’t had the time to watch my shows, much less post…:( But I’m making every effort to get back on track as the semester comes to an end! Until my semester ends I know I will not be able to post regularly, but I will post a final impression post for Boku wa Tomodachi, and will begin to post Chihayafuru again once the second Arc starts up around episode 12. Guilty Crown will also get press at episode 12, since both Rocket and I will be done with school. Once I can post again on a weekly basis I’ll consider myself off of hiatus, but I’ll be mostly idle till then.

If I can, I’ll try and post a few other treats 😀 That is if I can find time to procrastinate!

For the month of December you can expect a new layout and poll, as well as some additions to the Cosplay tips and tricks section!

Thanks for reading, and keep watching!

-Toki

This entry was posted by Toki.